Select Page

Our new website is coming soon!

You CAN Find us on  Facebook

facebook.com/isikhova

 

COVID-19 Corona Virus South African Resource Portal | sacoronavirus.co.za

Emergency Hotline: 0800 029 999 | WhatsApp Support Line: 0600-123456

Isikhova Media stands in solidarity with all South Africans during this challenging time. Our team remains operational in our home office and are here to provide support and service to you in any way we can. We are available via email, landline, mobile and online for meetings and collaboration.

Contact the Team

Imraan Mahomed
Managing Director
imraan@isikhova.co.za
083 590 5123

Jason Aarons
Director Brand Strategy
jason@isikhova.co.za
074 400 6677

Joanne Brook
Art Director
joanne@isikhova.co.za
082 859 6631

Thuli Majola
Director
thuli@isikhova.co.za
074 243 0703

Adri Viviers
Editorial
adri@isikhova.co.za
084 261 1805

Ian Starnes
Media Specialist
ian@isikhova.co.za
082 052 8428

Lamees Mahomed
Media Specialist
lamees@isikhova.co.za
084 590 5123

Alice Weil
Editorial Doyen
alice@isikhova.co.za
083 266 9182

Address: 10th floor, Metal Box, 25 Owl Street, Milpark, Johannesburg

Tel: (011) 883 4627  |  Fax: (011) 783 2677