Rough Diamond Dealers of SA elects new Executive Committee


The Rough Diamond Dealers Association of SA has announced its new Executive Committee for the ensuing year.

Jan Nortje has been elected Chairman, while Trevor Temkin, Ian Lutrin,Nash Parag, Lior Sitton, Pappie Mokoena, Claudia Bompani Frank Hinda and Simon Mazibuko were elected committee members.


© Isikhova Media (PTY) LTD     |     Terms and Conditions